Christian Lofi Mix Vol 1

Welcome to the Christian Lofi Mix Vol 1 featuring some of the many Christian Lofi producers and artists such as Idrees, Eluzai, davecreates and Dee Witness. Make sure to give it a thumbs up and comment 🙂

Track List below… Track List

  • Gospel Hydration – New Life 2)
  • Idrees – Calming Rest
  • Gospel Hydration – Strawberry Laces
  • Idrees – It is Just The Beginning
  • Gospel Hydration – A Walk In Brick Lane
  • Eluzai – 2 Player 7) Idrees – Late Night Vibe
  • Gospel Hydration – Home On My Mind
  • GATL – Build My Life
  • Dee Witness – Home In Me
  • Eluzai – Lost Woods
  • Dee Witness – His Fullness
  • Davecreates – Gotham
  • Eluzai – On God
  • Eluzai & TMPecho – Snug
  • Idrees – Let The Journey Begin
  • Eluzai – Fountain Vibes
  • Idrees – All I Have I Pour It Out
  • Michael Personne- Survival ft davecreates
  • Idrees – Raindance

Written by Derrick

Derrick is the founder of Gospel Hydration. Creating a community for Good Christian music to be enjoyed. Aiming to revive dead & boring music with life :)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



Sinseer drops heartfelt release “Mama” celebrating her love and influence

DJ LostNFound Drops A Banger ft heavy rap hitters Datin & Shiwan Avenue